下載客戶端,操作更方便!下载

Refund Policy

Created on 2 November, 2023 • 77 views • 5 minutes read

Products purchased through Jat Link must be canceled within the refund period specified in this policy to be refunded. Some products have different refund policies or requirements, and some of them are non-refundable under any circumstances. Please see bel

Jat Link - Refund Policy


"Transaction Date", for the purpose of this Refund Policy, means the date of purchase of any product or service, including the date of any renewal accepted by Jat Link in accordance with the terms and conditions of the applicable product or service agreement (see here).


During the "Refund Period", you can cancel the product at any time, but refunds can only be made if you submit a refund request to Jat Link customer service within the specified time range of the applicable product (if any).


No refunds will be given after account closure. To be eligible for a refund, you must request a refund before your account is closed. You may close your account with us at any time, but once your account is closed, you will no longer be eligible for a refund unless otherwise permitted by this Refund Policy.


Brazilian Customers: Any and all products or services sold by Jat Link are subject to cancellation within seven (7) days of the transaction date for refunds.


EU and UK consumers: You have the legal right to cancel products and services within 14 days after signing the contract. However, we have the right to charge a reasonable amount for the services provided before the date of cancellation. Therefore, we may not be able to provide complete or Any refund. Please note that this provision does not affect "products with special refund terms". If these products meet the conditions, they will be fully refunded to you. This refund policy does not affect your statutory rights


Standard Refund Terms


Annual Plan+ - Within 30 days of transaction date.


Monthly Payment Plan*+ - Within 48 hours of transaction date.


Permanent plan does not accept any form of refund


*Monthly payment plans include all plans less than one year (e.g. 6 months, 9 months, etc.).


+ Security products with remediation services cannot be refunded after a cleanup request.


Request a Refund from Jat Link


If you purchase through Jat Link, you need to do the following:


  1. First, we recommend that you review our refund policy to see if you qualify.
  2. After confirming that you are eligible, you need to delete the product, service or domain that you want to refund.
  3. If the subscription you purchase contains multiple products, any settings you change will apply to all subscription products. You can't just delete a product that's part of a single subscription, and you can't request a refund for a product that's part of a single subscription.
  4. If you are not eligible for a refund, we recommend that you turn off automatic renewal for the product instead. You can continue to use the product until the end of your subscription, then we will delete the product and associated archives.
  5. Finally, please contact the customer support center to request a refund for deleted and refund-eligible products. Our Jat Link customer advisors can assist you.


More Information


  • You can go to "Order History" to view all Jat Link receipts and pending orders.
  • If you cancel all products and no longer wish to use your account, you can close your Jat Link account.
  • Please note that for products or services that renew automatically, you can apply for a refund within 30 days of the transaction date after the first year of purchase of the product or service. However, starting from the second year, refunds will no longer be provided for automatically renewed products or services.


Dedicated Service


If you have already performed dedicated service, no refund will be given (if it has not been performed yet, you can apply for a refund within 30 days from the day of the transaction).


Payment Configuration


If you have already received payment using "Payment Configuration", no refund will be given (if it has not been executed yet and you are eligible for cancellation within 30 days of the transaction date, you can apply for a refund).


Website Design Services


  • Online services: If the service is canceled during the design process, a 30% cancellation fee will be charged; if the service is canceled when the website design has been delivered for review, a 70% cancellation fee will be charged; no refunds will be given after the first modification is completed payment. If you have not used the service, you have 30 days after the transaction date to request a refund. Once the service is started, the network service is deemed to have been completed within 180 days from the transaction date, and will not be eligible for refunds after 180 days.


  • Logo design: If the service is canceled during the design process, a 40% cancellation fee will be charged, and no refunds will be given after the work is delivered. If you have not used the service, you have 30 days after the transaction date to request a refund. Upon commencement of services, the logo design will be deemed to have been delivered within 180 days of the transaction date, and will not be eligible for refunds after 180 days.


  • Website beautification service: If the service is canceled during the design process, a 30% cancellation fee will be charged; if the service is canceled when the website design has been delivered for review, a 70% cancellation fee will be charged; no refunds will be given after the service is completed.


  • Website maintenance and marketing services: If you purchase website maintenance or marketing services, and Jat Link has completed one or more requirements, the subscription content within the billing period cannot be refunded.


If the website maintenance or marketing services have not fulfilled any requirements, you may apply for a refund in accordance with the Standard Refund Terms:


Annual Payment Plan - Within 30 days of transaction date.

Monthly payment plans (any plan with a term less than 1 year) - within 48 hours of transaction date.


Social Media Management


You can cancel social media management at any time and you won't be charged for subsequent months. However, since the service has already been provided, the fees for the current month and past months cannot be refunded. You can get a full refund for the month the service was offered if you cancel social media management and request a refund within 48 hours of purchase or renewal. After 48 hours, you'll be charged for that month, but you won't be billed for future months.